Board of Directors

Our board members are dedicated to the present and future success of The Birchtree Center.

Andrew E. Smith, Ph.D., President
Pascal Orliac, MBA, Vice President
Jonathan Douglas, Treasurer
Glicka Kaplan, MS, Past President
Grant Cumming
Richard Guare, PhD, BCBA-D
Carrie Lensink, MS
Nicole M. T. Paul, Esq.
Amy Smucker, MS
Ann Tarlton, MA
Sandra Pierce-Jordan, PhD, BCBA-D, Executive Director*

*non-voting board member

User Login